DPG Frühjahrstagung 2019 München Rahmenprogramm
from Sunday, March 17, 2019 (12:00 PM) to Friday, March 22, 2019 (4:00 PM)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Friday, March 22, 2019