10-16 March 2019
Rußbach am Paß Gschütt, Austria
Europe/Berlin timezone
16th Rußbach School on Nuclear Astrophysics Open for Registration

Participant List

14 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Ani Aprahamian Nuclear Science Laboratory, University of Notre Dame
Bowen Jiang GSI Helmholzzentrum
Heshani Jayatissa Texas A&M University Cyclotron Institute
Kratz Karl-Ludwig Fachbereich 09, University of Mainz
Marius Anger Technische Universität München
Matej Lipoglavsek Jozef Stefan Institute
Michael Wiescher University of Notre Dame
Oscar Straniero INAF
Rosario Pizzone Dr.
Sagar Kafle Tribhuvan university-Tri Chandra Multiple Campus
Shawn Bishop TUM
Tomas Eriksen The University of Oslo
Wolfgang Hillebrandt Max-Planck-Instutute for Astrophysics
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now