Jun 13 – 17, 2011
Europe/Berlin timezone
Proceedings are now available online at <a href="http://www.slac.stanford.edu/econf/C110613/">eConf</a>


Hadron2011 is proud to announce the following prize winners:

Prizes for best poster:
Jury: S.-U.Chung, A.Vaio, S.Paul, M.Faessler

Jenifer Nebrada (Univ. Computense Madrid): 

Quark mass dependence of meson-meson resonances and phase shifts within standard and unitarized ChPT

Michael Kunkel (Old Dominion): 

Dalitz Decay of Pseudoscalar Mesons from Photoproduction on Hydrogen Target with CLAS

Prizes for best plenary presentation (for young and younger scientists):
Jury: S.Bianco, P.Eugenio, C.Marchand, C.Quigg, E.Oset, A.Reis, A.Zaytsev

Sebastian Neubert (TU-München):

Light-Meson Spectroscopy

Andreas Jüttner (CERN):

Review on Recent Results of the FLAG Working Group